Thursday, November 7, 2013

Echo Lake

"In this town... nobody's safe" Created by Jonathan Moody & Kelsey Zukowski. Executive Produced and Directed by Jonathan Moody
A new monthly webseries coming January 2014. Created by Jonathan A. Moody & Kelsey Zukowski. Starring Andre Bland. Jonathan A. Moody, Brittany Colley, Brandon Cordon, Amberly Pecsek, Kelsey Zukowski, Sam Qualiana, Robert Shepherd, Frances Mitchell, Phil Duffy. Check out the Facebook Page Right Here;

No comments:

Post a Comment