- FOLLOW AT TWITTER : twitter.com/AMCfearfest -

Tuesday, June 26, 2012

The Phantom Zone Radio Show

The Phantom Zone Radio Show is hosted by Planet Houston's Jay Luna & Nikki Meow, and is a variety talk show exploring the genres of horror, music, cinema & pop culture and more! Jay Luna and Nikki Meow from the hilarious web series, Planet Houston have done it again!! Only this time, these crazy meows created a weekly comedy/variety talk show where anything goes! Each week they get to speak to folks in the film, television, arts and music world and discuss all kinds of crazy topics including horror, comedy, pop culture, and who knows what else! Actors, musicians, writers, horror hosts... You name it! They all get a bit kooky and zany with these meows in The Phantom Zone!! Check out the show every Wednesday at 5pm pacific, 7pm central, 8pm eastern only on Blogtalkradio! MEOW! ;) Check Out The Phantom Radio Show on These Sites *** http://planethoustontv.webs.com/ http://www.blogtalkradio.com/the-phantom... http://www.facebook.com/PlanetHoustonTV.com http://www.youtube.com/PlanetHoustonTV ***

1 comment:

  1. You guys are amazing!! Jay and I just now saw this! We had no idea! Thank you ever so much for all the support! Meow! xoxo ~ Nikki & Jay

    ReplyDelete